Receive Our Newsletter Twitter Facebook
TICKETS

Events Calendar

2017/2018 Racing Season Dates

Saturday 2nd September
Tarzino Trophy Daffodil Raceday

Saturday 23rd September
Windsor Park Plate

Saturday 7th October
Livamol Classic

Sunday 12 November
Christmas at the Races

Thursday 14th December
Twilight Christmas at the Races

Monday 1st January
New Year's Day Interislander Summer Festival

Thursday 1st February
Bostock New Zealand Raceday

Wednesday 28th February
LA Stud Lowland Stakes

Saturday 14th April
Hawke's Bay Gold Cup

Saturday 28th April
Autumn Stakes

Thursday 24th May
Fruitfed Race Day

Saturday 30th June
Hawke's Bay Hunt Day

Thursday 19th July
Season Finale

 

Join us on Facebook and you'll be kept up to date with all the latest events, parties, fashion competitions & carnivals.

Next Race Day

HAWKES BAY HUNT DAY : F.A.W.C! Mid-Winter Gourmet BBQ & BET - 1 July 2017


  


Gates Open: 10.30am

First Race:  Approx 11.15am  

General Admission: $10.00

Members Stand:       $30.00

Children under 18 Free    


F.A.W.C! Food and Wine Classic...

more information

Feature Race Days

Find us on Facebook

© Copyright 2017 Hawkes Bay Racing