Receive Our Newsletter Twitter Facebook
TICKETS

Events Calendar

Racing Season 2018 / 2019 / 2020

Saturday 29th June - Hawke's Bay Hunt Raceday

Thursday 18th July - Stockies Raceday

 

BOSTOCK NEW ZEALAND SPRING RACING CARNIVAL

Saturday 31st August - Tarzino Trophy TAB Daffodil Raceday

Saturday 21st September - Windsor Park Plate

Saturday 5th October - Livamol Classic

 

CHRISTMAS AT THE RACES

Sunday 10th November - Christmas at the Races ft F.A.W.C

Wednesday 11th December - Twilight Christmas at the Races 

 

INTERISLANDER SUMMER FESTIVAL

Wednesday 1st January - New Year's Day Races Supported Locally by Russell Roads

 

 

Wednesday 29th January - BOSTOCK New Zealand Raceday 

Wednesday 26th February - Little Avondale Lowland Stakes 

Saturday 11th April - Royston Hospital Hawke's Bay Cup

Saturday 25th April - Preferment Autumn Stakes 

Wednesday 20th May - Fruitfed Supplies Raceday 

Saturday 27th June - Hawke's Bay Hunt Raceday

Thursday 16th July - Stock Agients Raceday 

 

Join us on Facebook and you'll be kept up to date with all the latest events, parties, fashion competitions & carnivals.

Next Race Day

Stockies Raceday - Season Finale - 18 July 2019


General Admission: FREE


Members Stand: FREE 

Gates Open: 11am

First Race: TBC

Track: TBC

BYO: Yes on the public lawn and grandstand - limited to six bottles of beer or one bottle of wine per person

Come on down and...

more information

Feature Race Days

Find us on Facebook

© Copyright 2019 Hawkes Bay Racing